Contact Us

IMG_4642

Postal Address

PO Box 50
Moorooka QLD 4105

Physical Address

210 Beaudesert Road
Moorooka QLD 4105

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
(07) 3426 9500
info@netballq.org.au

CORPORATE SERVICES AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICES  

Catherine Clark
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@netballq.org.au

Philippa Thomson
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
philippa.thomson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9502

Ian Brown
General Manager – Corporate Services
ian.brown@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9503

Adam Abbott
Manager – Strategic Projects
adam.abbott@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9507  |  0408 414 256

Lea-Anne Pickford (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Accountant and HR Manager
lea-anne.pickford@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9504

Katrina Taylor
Administration and Accounts Officer
katrina.taylor@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9505

COMMERCIAL AND SPONSORSHIP

Andrew Blucher
General Manager- Commercial and Sponsorship
andrew.blucher@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9551  |  0419 726 614

Chanah Mulawa
Manager – Marketing
chanah.mulawa@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9552  |  0488 038 843

Vinita Theron
Marketing and Events Assistant
vinita.theron@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9557

Morgan Kunde
Partnership Manager
morgan.kunde@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9555  |  0407 270 959

Kat Pope
Partnership Coordinator
kat.pope@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9556 |  0427 182 945

Emma Such
Event Operations Manager
emma.such@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9561  |  0438 542 418

Rhiannon Smith
Event Coordinator
rhiannon.smith@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9562  |  0400 572 060

Alex Fynes-Clinton
Media and Communication Manager
media@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9553  |  0413 198 517

Jack Clark
Video and Content Producer
jack.clark@netballq.org.au
0439 779 069

COMMUNITY AND SPORT DEVELOPMENT

Leigh Gibbs
General Manager – Community and Sport Development
leigh.gibbs@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9511  |  0424 205 584

Karen Topp
Coach and Officials Development Officer  
karen.topp@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9512  |  0407 758 282

Ruth Draper
Accreditation and Allocations Officer
ruth.draper@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9513  |  0437 532 816

Michael Fox
Fast5 Manager
michael.fox@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9514  |  0476 837 406

Ryan Fett
Manager – Community and Engagement
ryan.fett@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9531  |  0408 428 489

Sian Jackson
Regional Netball Officer
Brisbane South, Brisbane East and Golden South
sian.jackson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9534  |  0407 086 102

Ben Ingram
Regional Netball Officer
Brisbane North, Darling Downs and Capricorn
ben.ingram@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9533  |  0408 819 366

Megan Walker
Regional Netball Officer
Brisbane West, Suncoast and Wide Bay
megan.walker@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9532  |  0488 033 778

Megan Allen
Regional Netball Officer
Whitsunday, Magnetic North and Marlin Coast
megan.allen@netballq.org.au
0488 031 776

Lee Wilson
Manager – Participation
lee.wilson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9521  |  0488 034 884

Monique Healy
Participation – Schools Officer
schools@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9522  |   0418 733 578

Lisa Caruana
Participation – Schools Officer (Tues and Thurs)
lisa.caruana@netballq.org.au
0409 382 724

Erin Hodgkin  (Mon – Thurs)
Participation – Administration Officer
erin.hodgkin@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9524  |   0407 595 560

Phoebe Lennox
One Netball Officer
phoebe.lennox@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9523  |  0438 505 814

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Richard McInnes
General Manager – High Performance
richard.mcinnes@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9541  |  0428 687 691

Callum Koch
Physical Performance Manager
callum.koch@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9545  |  0447 712 128

Jenny Brazel
High Performance Coach – Elite Teams
jenny.brazel@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9543

Nannette Rigoni
Firebirds Operations and Team Manager
nannette.rigoni@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9544

Belinda Weder (Tues – Fri)
High Performance Officer
belinda.weder@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9546

Adam De’Ath
Competitions Coordinator
competitions@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9547  |  0407 306 329

Amy McDonald
State Netball Centre
Social Programs Officer
snc@netballq.org.au
(07) 3422 0647  |  0439 790 645