Zone 5

Associations: Dalby, Fassifern, Goondiwindi, Highfields & Districts, Laidley & Districts, Lockyer Valley, Miles & Districts, Maranoa, Toowoomba, Warwick & Districts, Stanthorpe.

Draws: 2017 draws coming soon.

Contact: Adam De’Ath, Competitions Officer, Netball Queensland, [email protected]

Zone 6

Associations: Southport Carrara, Tweed, Hinterland, Murwillumbah, Northern Gold Coast, South Coast, Beaudesert & Districts, Underwood Park, Logan City, Jimboomba, Beenleigh.

Draws: 2017 draws coming soon.

Contact: Adam De’Ath, Competitions Officer, Netball Queensland, [email protected]


Zones will play off in an agreed round robin competition format, with the top team in each to play off for the South West Queensland Cup. The winner of the South West Queensland Cup will play off against the state’s other three conference winners, plus the second placed SEQ team, for the chance to be crowned Queensland Premier League champions.

Experience Queensland Premier League

Check back in early 2017 for ticket prices and venue information.


Click here to nominate for the 2017 Season.

Nominations close COB Friday 24 February, 2017.