All Saints Anglican School Win VWC for the Second Year

All Saints Anglican School win VWC for the second year

All Saints Anglican School has taken out the 2013 Vicki Wilson Cup Finals Series with a 25-23 victory over John Paul College at the State Netball Centre on Sunday, October 13.

This is the second year in a row All Saints Anglican School has won the competition.

Across the weekend, 16 teams from across Queensland went head-to-head with 64 games of netball being played to crown the 2013 Vicki Wilson Cup winner.

Matthew Flinders Anglican College and Brisbane State High played off for bronze with Matthew Flinders taking third place (21:16).

1. All Saints Anglican School – South Coast
2. John Paul College – Met East
3. Matthew Flinders Anglican College – Sunshine Coast
4. Brisbane State High – Met East
5. St Margaret’s All Girls School – Met North
6. Rivermount College – South Coast
7. St John Fisher College – Met North
8. The Rockhampton Grammar School – Capricorn
9. Ipswich Girls Grammar – Met West
10. St Peters Lutheran College – Met West
11. St Teresa’s Catholic College – Sunshine Coast
12. Saint Margaret Mary’s College – Northern
13. Fairholme College – Darling Downs
14. Shalom College – Wide Bay
15. Trinity Bay State High School – Peninsula
16. Downlands College – Darling Downs