Contact us

Postal Address

Turrabal and Yuggera Country

PO Box 6365

Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, 4122


Physical Address

Turrabal and Yuggera Country

Door A, Level 0,

Nissan Arena, 590 Mains Road, Nathan, QLD, 4111


Nissan Arena

General Enquiries - Events, Books, Lost Property

enquiries@qsnc.com.au

07 3184 6899


Netball Queensland 

General Enquiries

info@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9500


Netball Connect

Support Desk

netballconnect@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Office of the CEO 

ceo@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Account Enquiries

Kay Fox

07 3426 9504

accounts@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Media Enquiries

Nick Brown

0400 018 840

media@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland Community Sport

communitysport@netballq.org.au

 

Umpiring & Coaching Enquiries

Cameron Williamson

cameron.williamson@netballq.org.au

0429 726 860

 

Competition Enquiries

Laura Rathgeber 

laura.rathgeber@netballq.org.au

0451 262 331


Delivery Network Lead

Metro South, Metro West, Lockyer Valley, Darling & Southern Downs, South Burnett, Western & Remote Queensland

Tanya Ward

tanya.ward@netballq.org.au

0410 673 777


Delivery Network Lead

Far North Queensland, North Queensland, Whitsunday & Capricorn

Deb Eastlake

deb.eastlake@netballq.org.au

0405 825 849


Delivery Network Lead

Metro North, Wide Bay, North Burnett & Sunshine Coast

Paula Toonen

paula.toonen@netballq.org.au

0408 838 662


Netball Queensland

Diamond Spirit Enquiries

Lee Wilson

lee.wilson@netballq.org.au

0408 638 297

Make an enquiry

Please fill out this form if you wish to contact us.