Contact us

Postal Address

PO Box 6365

Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, 4122


Physical Address

Door A, Level 0,

Nissan Arena, 590 Mains Road, Nathan, QLD, 4111


Nissan Arena

General Enquiries - Events, Books, Lost Property

enquiries@qsnc.com.au

07 3184 6899


Netball Queensland 

General Enquiries

info@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9500


MyNetball

Support Hotline 

Resourced 9:00am - 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

mynetball@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9534


Netball Queensland

Office of the CEO 

07 3426 9502


Netball Queensland

Account Enquiries

Kay Fox

07 3426 9504


Netball Queensland

Media Enquiries

Kieran Marsh

0425 313 025

media@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Delivery Network Enquiries

Matthew Battams

General Manager, Delivery Network

0427 603 278


Delivery Network Lead

Logan, Gold Coast, Western Queensland & Remote

Laura Rathgeber

laura.rathgeber@netballq.org.au

0451 262 331


Delivery Network Lead

Metro South, Western Corridor, Lockyer Valley, Darling Downs & South Burnett

Tanya Ward

tanya.ward@netballq.org.au

0410 673 777


Delivery Network Lead

Far North Queensland, North Queensland, Whitsunday & Capricorn

Deb Eastlake

deb.eastlake@netballq.org.au

0405 825 849


Delivery Network Lead

Metro North, Wide Bay, North Burnett & Sunshine Coast

Paula Toonen

paula.toonen@netballq.org.au

0408 838 662


Netball Queensland

Diamond Spirit Enquiries

Lee Wilson

lee.wilson@netballq.org.au

0408 638 297


Netball Queensland 

NetSetGo Enquiries

Sarah Grant

netsetgo@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9523

Make an enquiry

Please fill out this form if you wish to contact us.