Contact Us

IMG_4642

Postal Address

PO Box 50
Moorooka QLD 4105

Physical Address

210 Beaudesert Road
Moorooka QLD 4105

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
(07) 3426 9500
info@netballq.org.au

MyNetball ENQUIRIES
(07) 3426 9530
mynetball@netballq.org.au

 

CORPORATE SERVICES AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICES  

Catherine Clark
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@netballq.org.au

Philippa Thomson
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
philippa.thomson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9502

Ian Brown
General Manager – Corporate Services
ian.brown@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9503

Lea-Anne Pickford (Mon – Thurs)
Accountant and HR Manager
lea-anne.pickford@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9504

Katrina Taylor
Administration and Accounts Officer
katrina.taylor@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9505

Ryan Fett
Manager – Strategic Projects
ryan.fett@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9531  |  0408 428 489

 

COMMERCIAL AND SPONSORSHIP

Vacant
General Manager- Commercial and Sponsorship
(07) 3426 9551

Chanah Mulawa
Acting General Manager – Commercial and Sponsorship
Manager – Marketing
chanah.mulawa@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9552  |  0406 848 074

Kat Pope
Senior Partnership Coordinator
kat.pope@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9556 |  0433 100 825

Billy Prosser
Partnership Coordinator
billy.prosser@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9555  |  0408 351 431

Emma Such
Event Operations Manager
emma.such@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9561  |  0408 756 437

Rhiannon Smith
Event Coordinator
rhiannon.smith@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9562  |  0400 572 060

Vinita Theron
Marketing and Events Assistant
vinita.theron@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9557

Tom Mitchell
Media and Digital Content Manager
media@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9553  |  0406 528 622

Jack Clark
Video and Content Producer
jack.clark@netballq.org.au
0421 606 705

 

COMMUNITY AND SPORT DEVELOPMENT

Leigh Gibbs
General Manager – Community and Sport Development
leigh.gibbs@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9511  |  0424 205 584

Karen Topp
Coach Development Officer  
karen.topp@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9512  |  0407 758 282

Cameron Williamson
Officials Development Officer
cameron.williamson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9513  |  0491 037 897

Amy McDonald
Fast5 Coordinator
fast5@netballq.org.au
0439 790 645

Sian Jackson
MyNetball Support Officer
sian.jackson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9534  |  0407 086 102

Erin Hodgkin  (Mon – Thurs)
Participation Officer – Administration Support
erin.hodgkin@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9524  |   0407 595 560

Ben Ingram
Acting Manager – Participation Metro, Engagement and Facilities
ben.ingram@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9533  |  0408 819 366

Ben Ingram
Development Officer – Metro Central and Metro South
ben.ingram@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9533  |  0408 819 366

Megan Walker
Development Officer – Metro West and Darling Downs
megan.walker@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9532  |  0488 033 778

Mel Rosenthal
Development Officer – Metro North and Sunshine Coast
mel.rosenthal@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9522  |  0418 733 578

Lisa Caruana
Development Officer – Gold Coast (Tues and Thurs)
lisa.caruana@netballq.org.au
0409 382 724

Lee Wilson
Manager – Participation Regional and Inclusion
lee.wilson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9521  |  0488 034 884  

Phoebe Lennox
Development Officer – South West Queensland and South Burnett, Diamond Spirit and Inclusion
phoebe.lennox@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9523  |  0438 505 814

Amy Nolan
Development Officer – Central Queensland and Wide Bay/Burnett (based in Rockhampton)
amy.nolan@netballq.org.au
 0403 241 569

Megan Allen
Development Officer – North Queensland (based in Townsville)
megan.allen@netballq.org.au
0488 031 776

Micheal Barlow
Development Officer – Far North Queensland and Diamond Spirit (based in Cairns)
micheal.barlow@netballq.org.au
 0417 432 020

 

PERFORMANCE AND COMPETITIONS

Richard McInnes
General Manager – Performance and Competitions
richard.mcinnes@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9541  |  0428 687 691

Tracey Fear
Performance Pathways Manager
tracey.fear@netballq.org.au
0499 700 280

Callum Koch
Physical Performance Manager
callum.koch@netballq.org.au
0447 712 128

Jenny Brazel
High Performance Coach – Elite Teams
jenny.brazel@netballq.org.au

Nannette Rigoni
Firebirds Operations and Team Manager
nannette.rigoni@netballq.org.au

Belinda Weder (Tues – Fri)
High Performance Officer
belinda.weder@netballq.org.au
0478 129 851

Charlie Grittiths
Performance Competitions Manager
charlie.griffiths@netballq.org.au
0407 306 329

Amy McDonald
Social Competitions Coordinator
snc@netballq.org.au
0439 790 645