Contact Us

Postal Address

PO Box 6365
Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

Physical Address

Door A, Level 0
Queensland State Netball Centre
590 Mains Road
Nathan QLD 4111

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9500

MyNetball ENQUIRIES
mynetball@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9534

QUEENSLAND STATE NETBALL CENTER ENQUIRIES (Events and Bookings)
enquiries@qsnc.com.au
(07) 3184 6899

MEDIA ENQUIRIES
media@netballq.org.au
0408 020 428

 

NETSETGO PACK FAQs

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICES  

Catherine Clark
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@netballq.org.au

Sharon White
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
sharon.white@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9502  |  0409 588 814

 

BUSINESS SERVICES AND TRANSFORMATION

Matthew Battams
General Manager – Business Services and Transformation
matthew.battams@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9503  |  0427 603 278

Vacant
Accountant
(07) 3426 9504

Katrina Taylor
Administration and Accounts Officer
katrina.taylor@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9505

Ryan Fett
Manager – Strategic Projects
ryan.fett@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9531  |  0408 428 489

Sian Jackson
MyNetball Support Officer
sian.jackson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9534  |  0407 086 102

Kirsten Boud
Manager – People and Capability
kirsten.boud@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9507  |  0412 214 864

 

VENUE

Grace Hodges
General Manager – Venue Operations
grace.hodges@netballq.org.au
0432 347 221

Jasmyne Buswell
Venue Operations Manager
jasmyne.buswell@netballq.org.au
0402 993 094

Rhiannon Smith
Event Coordinator
rhiannon.smith@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9562  |  0400 572 060

 

COMMERCIAL

Justin White
General Manager – Commercial
justin.white@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9551 |  0452 298 961

Sophie Smith
Commercial Partnerships Manager
sophie.smith@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9509  |  0439 132 734

Billy Prosser
Partnerships Coordinator
billy.prosser@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9555  |  0408 351 431

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Chanah Mulawa
General Manager – Marketing and Communications
chanah.mulawa@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9552  |  0406 848 074

Marnie Nichols
Digital Marketing Manager
marnie.nichols@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9558  |  0403 501 627

Vacant
Marketing Coordinator

Felicity Moore
Media and Communications Manager
media@netballq.org.au
0408 020 428

Dee Van Der Merwe
Multimedia Producer
dee.vdm@netballq.org.au

 

NETBALL

Leigh Gibbs
General Manager – Netball
leigh.gibbs@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9511  |  0424 205 584

Karen Topp
Coach Development Officer  
karen.topp@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9512  |  0407 758 282

Cameron Williamson
Officials Development Officer
cameron.williamson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9513  |  0491 037 897

Kristen Middleton
Umpire Allocation Coordinator (seasonal)
kristen.middleton@netballq.org.au

Erin Hodgkin  (Mon – Thurs)
Participation Officer – Administration Support
erin.hodgkin@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9524  |   0407 595 560

Jessica Crear
Social Competitions Coordinator/Court Cardio
social@netballq.org.au
0439 790 645

Charlie Grittiths
Performance Competitions Manager
charlie.griffiths@netballq.org.au
0407 306 329

Ben Ingram
Team Leader – Participation and Engagement
ben.ingram@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9533  |  0408 819 366

Megan Walker
Development Officer
megan.walker@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9532  |  0488 033 778

Mel Rosenthal
Development Officer
mel.rosenthal@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9522  |  0418 733 578

Lee Wilson
Team Leader – Participation and Inclusion
lee.wilson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9521  |  0488 034 884  

Sarah Grant
Development Officer – South-West Queensland, South Burnett, Diamond Spirit SW and Inclusion
sarah.grant@netballq.org.au
07 3426 9523 | 0438 505 814

Amy Nolan
Development Officer – Central Queensland and Wide Bay/Burnett (based in Rockhampton)
amy.nolan@netballq.org.au
 0403 241 569

Megan Allen
Development Officer – North Queensland (based in Townsville)
megan.allen@netballq.org.au
0488 031 776

Micheal Barlow
Development Officer – Far North Queensland and Diamond Spirit (based in Cairns)
micheal.barlow@netballq.org.au
 0417 432 020

Lauren Curtis
Development Officer – Far North Queensland and Diamond Spirit (based in Cairns)
lauren.curtis@netballq.org.au
 0438 940 482

 

HIGH PERFORMANCE AND SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT

Richard McInnes
General Manager – High Performance and Sports Entertainment
richard.mcinnes@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9541  |  0428 687 691

Tracey Fear
Performance Pathways Manager
tracey.fear@netballq.org.au
0499 700 280

Callum Koch
Physical Performance Manager
callum.koch@netballq.org.au
0447 712 128

Jenny Brazel
Firebirds Asst Coach / EDP Head Coach
jenny.brazel@netballq.org.au

Nannette Rigoni
Firebirds Operations and Team Manager
nannette.rigoni@netballq.org.au

Belinda Weder (Tues – Fri)
High Performance Officer
belinda.weder@netballq.org.au
0478 129 851