Contact Us

IMG_4642

Postal Address

PO Box 50
Moorooka QLD 4105

Physical Address

210 Beaudesert Road
Moorooka QLD 4105

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
(07) 3426 9500
info@netballq.org.au

MyNetball ENQUIRIES
(07) 3426 9530
mynetball@netballq.org.au

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICES  

Catherine Clark
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@netballq.org.au

Philippa Thomson
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
philippa.thomson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9502

 

BUSINESS SERVICES AND TRANSFORMATION

Matthew Battams
General Manager – Business Services and Transformation
matthew.battams@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9503 | 0427 603 278

Lea-Anne Pickford (Mon – Thurs)
Accountant and HR Manager
lea-anne.pickford@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9504

Katrina Taylor
Administration and Accounts Officer
katrina.taylor@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9505

Ryan Fett
Manager – Strategic Projects
ryan.fett@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9531  |  0408 428 489

VENUE

Grace Hodges
General Manager – Venue Operations
grace.hodges@netballq.org.au
0432 347 221

 

COMMERCIAL

Justin White
General Manager – Commercial
justin.white@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9551 |  0452 298 961

Kat Pope
Senior Partnership Coordinator
kat.pope@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9556 |  0433 100 825

Billy Prosser
Partnership Coordinator
billy.prosser@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9555  |  0408 351 431

 

MARKETING and EVENTS

Vacant
General Manager – Marketing and Events

Emma Such
Event Operations Manager
emma.such@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9561  |  0408 756 437

Rhiannon Smith
Event Coordinator
rhiannon.smith@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9562  |  0400 572 060

Chanah Mulawa
Manager – Marketing
chanah.mulawa@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9552  |  0406 848 074

Vacant
Marketing and Events Assistant

Amy McDonald
Media and Digital Content Manager (Acting)
media@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9553 | 0401 634 445

Jack Clark
Video and Content Producer
jack.clark@netballq.org.au
0421 606 705

 

NETBALL

Leigh Gibbs
General Manager – Netball
leigh.gibbs@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9511  |  0424 205 584

Karen Topp
Coach Development Officer  
karen.topp@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9512  |  0407 758 282

Cameron Williamson
Officials Development Officer
cameron.williamson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9513  |  0491 037 897

Anna McNee
Umpire Allocation Coordinator (seasonal)
anna.mcnee@netballq.org.au

Jess Crear
Fast5 Coordinator
fast5@netballq.org.au
0439 790 645

Sian Jackson
MyNetball Support Officer
sian.jackson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9534  |  0407 086 102

Erin Hodgkin  (Mon – Thurs)
Participation Officer – Administration Support
erin.hodgkin@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9524  |   0407 595 560

Ben Ingram
Manager – Participation Metro, Engagement and Facilities (Acting)
ben.ingram@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9533  |  0408 819 366

Megan Walker
Development Officer – Metro West and Darling Downs
megan.walker@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9532  |  0488 033 778

Mel Rosenthal
Development Officer – Metro North and Sunshine Coast
mel.rosenthal@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9522  |  0418 733 578

Cheryl Renagi
Development Officer – Gold Coast (Mon – Wed)
lisa.caruana@netballq.org.au
0409 382 724

Lee Wilson
Manager – Participation Regional and Inclusion
lee.wilson@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9521  |  0488 034 884  

Phoebe Lennox
Development Officer – South West Queensland and South Burnett, Diamond Spirit and Inclusion
phoebe.lennox@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9523  |  0438 505 814

Amy Nolan
Development Officer – Central Queensland and Wide Bay/Burnett (based in Rockhampton)
amy.nolan@netballq.org.au
 0403 241 569

Megan Allen
Development Officer – North Queensland (based in Townsville)
megan.allen@netballq.org.au
0488 031 776

Micheal Barlow
Development Officer – Far North Queensland and Diamond Spirit (based in Cairns)
micheal.barlow@netballq.org.au
 0417 432 020

Lauren Curtis
Development Officer – Far North Queensland and Diamond Spirit (based in Cairns)
lauren.curtis@netballq.org.au
 0438 940 482

 

HIGH PERFORMANCE AND SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT

Richard McInnes
General Manager – High Performance and Sports Entertainment
richard.mcinnes@netballq.org.au
(07) 3426 9541  |  0428 687 691

Tracey Fear
Performance Pathways Manager
tracey.fear@netballq.org.au
0499 700 280

Callum Koch
Physical Performance Manager
callum.koch@netballq.org.au
0447 712 128

Jenny Brazel
High Performance Coach – Elite Teams
jenny.brazel@netballq.org.au

Nannette Rigoni
Firebirds Operations and Team Manager
nannette.rigoni@netballq.org.au

Belinda Weder (Tues – Fri)
High Performance Officer
belinda.weder@netballq.org.au
0478 129 851

Charlie Grittiths
Performance Competitions Manager
charlie.griffiths@netballq.org.au
0407 306 329

Jessica Crear (casual)
Social Competitions Coordinator
snc@netballq.org.au
0439 790 645