The Queensland Premier League exists to provide a multi-division state wide competition to determine the best Association teams in Queensland. It caters for netballers over the age of 16 and includes Open, Men’s, 17U and 19U (and Mixed and Masters) Divisions. The QPL culminates in a QPL State Finals weekend where the winning teams come together from around Queensland to battle it out to be crowned State Champions.


Associations: Dalby, ChinchillaFassifern, Goondiwindi, Highfields & Districts, KingaroyLaidley & Districts, Lockyer Valley, Miles & Districts, Maranoa, Toowoomba, Warwick & Districts, Stanthorpe.



2019 QPL Darling Downs Manual


Registration Links – TBC

Association Team Nomination

Player Self-Registration to a Team

Coach/Manager Self-Registration

Umpire Self-Registration


Fixtures/Results – TBC



NQ Contacts

Charlie Griffiths – Performance Competitions Coordinator:

Megan Walker – Development Officer Metro West, Darling Downs:


2018 Champions

16U – Highfields & District Netball Association

18U – Toowoomba Netball Association

Opens – Highfields & District Netball Association