The Queensland Premier League exists to provide a multi-division state wide competition to determine the best Association teams in Queensland. It caters for netballers over the age of 15 and includes Open, Men’s, 16U and 18U (and Mixed) Divisions. The QPL culminates in a QPL State Finals weekend where the winning teams come together from around Queensland to battle it out to be crowned State Champions.


Associations: Sunshine CoastCaboolture, SEMMNA, Western Districts, Ipswich, Goodna, Redcliffe, Pine Rivers, Brisbane, Downey Park, QLD Catholic, Metro, Redlands, MacGregor, Cornubia Park.



2018 QPL SEQ Manual


Registration Links

Association Team Nominations

Player Registration to a Team

Official (Coach, Manager, Umpire) Registration to a Team





NQ Contacts:

Charlie Griffiths – Performance Competitions Coordinator:

Rhiannon Smith – Events Coordinator:

Ben Ingram – Development Officer:

Megan Walker – Development Officer: