The Queensland Premier League exists to provide a multi-division state wide competition to determine the best Association teams in Queensland. It caters for netballers over the age of 16 and includes Open, Men’s, 17U and 19U (and Mixed and Masters) Divisions.


The North Coast QPL competition offers a competition of 17U and Open players from Caboolture to Rockhampton, feeding in to the USC Thunder Ruby and Sapphire teams who compete in the HART Sapphire Series.


Associations/Universities: Bundaberg, Gayndah & Districts, Hervey Bay, Maleny, Maryborough, Monto, Mundubbera, Nambour & Districts, Nanango & Districts, Noosa, Gympie & Districts, Caloundra, Coolum, Sunshine Coast, Caboolture, Biloela, Blackwater, Capricorn Coast, Emerald, Gladstone, Rockhampton, Barcaldine, Longreach, Middlemount, University of the Sunshine Coast



2019 QPL North Coast Manual


Registration Links

Association Team Nomination

Player Self-Registration to a Team

Coach/Manager Self-Registration

Umpire Self-Registration


Fixtures/Results – TBC



NQ Contacts

Charlie Griffiths – Performance Competitions Coordinator:


2019 Champions

17U – Rockhampton Netball Association

Opens –  Rockhampton Netball Association