The Queensland Premier League exists to provide a multi-division state wide competition to determine the best Association teams in Queensland. It caters for netballers over the age of 15 and includes Open, Men’s, 16U and 18U (and Mixed) Divisions. The QPL culminates in a QPL State Finals weekend where the winning teams come together from around Queensland to battle it out to be crowned State Champions.


Associations: Southport Carrara, Tweed, Hinterland, Murwillumbah, Northern Gold Coast, South Coast, Beaudesert & Districts, Underwood Park, Logan City, Jimboomba, Beenleigh.


Registration Links

Association Team Nomination

Player Registration to a Team

Official (Coach, Manager, Umpire) Registration to a Team


NQ Contacts:

Charlie Griffiths – Performance Competitions Coordinator: [email protected]

Lisa Caruana – Development Officer: [email protected]

Ben Ingram – Development Officer: [email protected]