Contact Us

Postal Address

Turrabal and Yuggera Country

PO Box 6365

Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, 4122


Physical Address

Turrabal and Yuggera Country

Door A, Level 0,

Nissan Arena, 590 Mains Road, Nathan, QLD, 4111


Nissan Arena

General Enquiries - Events, Books, Lost Property

enquiries@qsnc.com.au

07 3184 6899


Netball Queensland 

General Enquiries

info@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9500


Netball Connect

Support Desk

netballconnect@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Account Enquiries

accounts@netballq.org.au

07 3426 9504


Netball Queensland

Media Enquiries

media@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland Community Sport

communitysport@netballq.org.au


Competition Enquiries

competitions@netballq.org.au


Regional Manager

Metro South, Metro West, Lockyer Valley, Darling & Southern Downs, South Burnett, Western & Remote Queensland

Eloise Mullins

eloise.mullins@netballq.org.au


Regional Manager

Far North Queensland, North Queensland, Whitsunday & Capricorn

Deb Eastlake

deb.eastlake@netballq.org.au


Regional Manager

Metro North, Wide Bay, North Burnett & Sunshine Coast

Paula Toonen

paula.toonen@netballq.org.au


Netball Queensland

Diamond Spirit Enquiries

sarah.grant@netballq.org.au