Nissan 16U & 18U State Titles

The purpose of the Nissan 16U and 18U State Titles is to provide an opportunity for the best players, coaches and umpires from across Queensland (QLD) to compete against each other in a high quality competition.  

It also provides players with a shared platform to compete for selection in the QLD 17U and 19U Squads for the following year as well as creating the transition point from Association based netball (State Age, QPL) into a broader regional representative netball to drive the competitiveness and depth of talent in the Ruby and Sapphire Series competitions.


More information about the 2020 State Titles is coming soon.


1st          Carina Leagues Club Tigers

2nd         Bond University Bull Sharks

3rd          USC Thunder

4th          Jets

5th          Cougars

6th          QUT Wildcats

7th          Capricorn Claws

8th          Magnetic North Steelcats

9th          Darling Downs Panthers

10th        Whitsunday Sharks

11th        Wide Bay Thundercats

12th        Marlin Coast Marlins

1st          Carina Leagues Club Tigers

2nd         USC Thunder

3rd          QUT Wildcats

4th          Bond University Bull Sharks

5th          Cougars

6th          Northern Rays

7th          Jets

8th          Durban Pumas (South African Invitation Team)